Management

 

Dr. Ivan Petrov 

CEO
tel.: + 359 2 91977-11
mob.: + 359 878 591 969

e-mail:transexpress@transexpress.bg;

petrov@transexpress.bg

 

Ivelina Stoyanova

Sales and Operations Manager

tel.: + 359 2) 91 977-31
mob.: + 359 877 236 855;

+359 878 103 176

e-mail:transexpress@transexpress.bg;

ivelina.stoyanova@transexpress.bg

Teodora Dineva 

CFO/Administrative Manager/HR
tel.: + 359 2 91977-23

e-mail:transexpress@transexpress.bg

Teodora.Dineva@transexpress.bg

 

Marketing and Sales    

   

 Ivelina Stoyanova

Sales and Operations Manager

tel.: + 359 2) 91 977-31
mob.: + 359 877 236 855;

+359 878 103 176

e-mail:transexpress@transexpress.bg;

marketing@transexpress.bg

 

 Ivan Anzov                                              

Marketing and Sales Expert

tel.: + 359 2 91977-17

mob.: + 359 878 103 175

e-mail:transexpress@transexpress.bg;

marketing@transexpress.bg

                   

 

 

 

Rail, Combined and Co-modal Transports
Heliana Stoikova  

Senior Forwarding Agent
tel.: + 359 2 91977-27
mob.: + 359 878 448 848

e-mail:rail@transexpress.bg

 

Yordan Lazarov 

Senior Forwarding Agent
tel.: + 359 2 91977-20
mob.: + 359 878 670 314

e-mail:transexpress@transexpress.bg;

yordan.lazarov@transexpress.bg

 

 

Groupage Transports (LTL) and Full Truck Load (FTL) 
 

Ivan Anzov                                              

Road Manager

tel.: + 359 2 91977-17

mob.: + 359 878 103 175

e-mail:transexpress@transexpress.bg;

groupage@transexpress.bg

 

 

Evelina Tasheva 

Senior Forwarding Agent
tel.: + 359 2 91977-14
mob.: + 359 877 345 213

e-mail:transexpress@transexpress.bg;

groupage@transexpress.bg

Kalin Asenov – driver

Ivan Petkov – driver 

 

 

 Yavor Stefanov – driver 

 

Less-than-container Loads (LCL) / Full Container Loads (FCL) and Air Transports
Heliana Stoikova  

Senior Forwarding Agent
tel.: + 359 2 91977-27
mob: + 359 878 448 848

e-mail:transexpress@transexpress.bg;

marketing@transexpress.bg

 

Ivelina Stoyanova

LCL / FCL and Air Transport Manager

tel.: + 359 2) 91 977-31
mob.: + 359 877 236 855;

+359 878 103 176

e-mail:transexpress@transexpress.bg;

marketing@transexpress.bg

 

Logistics and  Storage Department-bul. prof. Ivan Georgov 1A, 1220 Sofia
Yordan Lazarov 

Logistics Manager

tel.: + 359 2 91977-20
mob.: + 359 878 670 314

e-mail:transeko@transexpress.bg;

logistics@transexpress.bg

 

Ivaylo Dimitrov 

Senior Forwarding Agent 

mob.: + 359 878 441 141

e-mail:transeko@transexpress.bg;

logistics@transexpress.bg

 

Boyan Vladovski 

Senior Forwarding Agent
mob.: + 359 878 470 647

e-mail:transeko@transexpress.bg;

logistics@transexpress.bg

Financial Department
Teodora Dineva 

CFO
tel.: + 359 2 91977-23

e-mail:transexpress@transexpress.bg

Stoyan Novakov 

Senior Accountant
tel.: + 359 2 91977-33

e-mail:transexpress@transexpress.bg